16 Days Campaign

Center for Women's Global Leadership

16Dbanner

UPDATES

Shape the 16 Days Campaign thematic message

The 16 Days of Activism Against Gender-Based Violence Campaign is asking for your help in shaping the campaign’s thematic message. Please share your ideas by completing the online survey. If you have any problems with the online form, feel free to email us. This survey question will close on Sunday, March 29, 2015 at 13:00:00 (8:00pm Bangkok, 4:00pm Beirut, 3:00pm Geneva, 9:00am New York, and 10:00am Santiago).

16 Days Around the World: Ensure your organization is directly connected!

Share your PHOTOS, VIDEOS, REPORTS, and other interesting materials with the 16 Days Campaign. Let us know we have permission to share them online and whom to credit for the resource. Look at last year's Campaign photos sent by many of you!

Share your 16 Days actions with the International Online Calendar.

Submit your actions here.

Activist Writings on the Intersections of Gender-Based Violence & Militarism

* Read, comment on, and share these short articles written by activists from around the world. All are accessible on the CWGL blog.*

Catalán / Catalan中文 / ChineseČeška / Czech

Follow online @16DaysCampaign #16Days and find us on Facebook

 

We would like to thank the following individuals who gave their time to translate Take Action Kit materials:

Thank you! Precious Chinhoyi, Eleonore Veillet Chowdhury, Annalisa Contrafatto, Toyah Kaufmann, Chrysant Lily, Marcela Olivera, Zulmira Pinto, Francesca Portier, Salomien Rudolph, Stephane Rutten, Julia Scharinger, Yulia Massenkoff.

16-Days 2013 poster final-2013 web

Contact Us

Center for Women's Global Leadership

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
160 Ryders Lane New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8555 USA
Tel: +1 732-932-8782 Fax: +1 732-932-1180
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.